Colchester Ramblers

Next Walk Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th December 2017, Morning walk around Dedham, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th December 2017, Figure of 8 walk around Layer, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Morning walk around Nayland, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th December 2017, Morning walk around Heybridge Basin, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Circular walk to Little Baddow, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Figure of 8 walk around Hintlesham, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Morning walk around Wormingford, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Figure of 8 walk around Long Melford, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Morning walk around Brantham, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Circular walk to Great Tey, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Morning walk around Langham, 5mile / 8.1km

Monday, October 23, 2017