Colchester Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th October 2017, Morning walk around Assington, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th October 2017, Figure of 8 walk around Woodham Mortimer, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th October 2017, Morning walk around Greenstead Green, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st November 2017, Morning walk around Fordham, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st November 2017, Figure of 8 walk around Langham, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 5th November 2017, Circular walk to Assington, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th November 2017, Morning walk around East End, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th November 2017, Figure of 8 walk around Woodbridge, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 12th November 2017, Morning walk around North Colchester, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 15th November 2017, Morning walk around Bures, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 15th November 2017, Circular walk to Goldhanger, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 19th November 2017, Pre AGM Walk, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, Morning walk around Feering, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, Linear walk from Shotley to Ipswich, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th November 2017, Morning walk to Bradwell and Pattiswick, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th November 2017, Morning walk around Colchester, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th November 2017, Morning walk around Tattingstone, 7.5mile / 12.1km

Monday, October 23, 2017